Litzenberg's Board Of Trustees


       Click here to view Board Agendas & Minutes    

Trustee Members: (L to R)

Ron Glasser - Clarks
Larry Meyer - Silver Creek
Darrell Widman - Chapman (Chairman)
Bill Welch - Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ray Huggett - Central City
Kathy Wolfe - Palmer

Litzenberg Memorial County Hospital is governed by a 5-member volunteer Board representing the areas surrounding Central City. While our CEO oversees the day-to-day business of our three facilities, our Board of Directors assesses the pulse of their area communities and uses that input to make decisions that will help to continually improve the personal care given at Litzenberg.

They are continuously working together to add services and update equipment, making sure we are offering the best possible health care for the people in Merrick County and the surrounding area.

The Board realizes that the image we project to our customers is directly related to satisfied friends, family and neighbors who spread the good word about Litzenberg and return for additional services when needs arise.

View the Annual CEO Report.

Notice of CEO Interview

If you would like more information about how you can help Litzenberg Memorial County Hospital, please feel free to contact us.